Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | O | P | S | T | U | W | #
A
B
Bloomberg BNA Resources
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
Access to the BNA titles in the law school Premier Package
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
Access to the BNA titles in the law school Premier Package
Bloomberg Law
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide is an introduction to Bloomberg Law, one of the library databases available to students, faculty and staff of the University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
This guide is an introduction to Bloomberg Law, one of the library databases available to students, faculty and staff of the University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law.
C
Comparative Law Seminar 441
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Course 441, 2 hour elective course. This seminar course covers selected topics in comparative law, including topics of current interest. This course satisfies the Advanced Research/Writing requirement.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Course 441, 2 hour elective course. This seminar course covers selected topics in comparative law, including topics of current interest. This course satisfies the Advanced Research/Writing requirement.
D
Databases in the Law Library
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
The Law Library subscribes to many databases. We also link to the University of Memphis McWherter Library databases.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
The Law Library subscribes to many databases. We also link to the University of Memphis McWherter Library databases.
E
Ethics Seminar
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide provides an introduction to resources available in the area of legal and judicial ethics.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
This guide provides an introduction to resources available in the area of legal and judicial ethics.
F
Faculty Services
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide is designed to introduce faculty to the resources and services available in the law library.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide is designed to introduce faculty to the resources and services available in the law library.
FAQ's
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Provides answers to commonly asked questions about the law library and other related inquiries.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Provides answers to commonly asked questions about the law library and other related inquiries.
H
Health Law Seminar
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This course is designed to give students an opportunity to write a publishable quality paper. Readings for the course focus on cases, briefs, and law review articles. Students write and present a substantial paper for the class.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This course is designed to give students an opportunity to write a publishable quality paper. Readings for the course focus on cases, briefs, and law review articles. Students write and present a substantial paper for the class.
I
L
Law Review & Law Journal Guide to the Law Library
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
This guide will offer tips to help with your law review and/or journal assignments and article, and it will highlight services that the Law Library offers you may not have yet used.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
This guide will offer tips to help with your law review and/or journal assignments and article, and it will highlight services that the Law Library offers you may not have yet used.
LexisNexis Law School Websites
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide's goal is to provide assistance in navigating the Lexis.com and Lexis Advance law school websites.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide's goal is to provide assistance in navigating the Lexis.com and Lexis Advance law school websites.
O
Online Renewal Process
- Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
Guide to renewing books without the assistance of a library employee.
- Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
Guide to renewing books without the assistance of a library employee.
P
Pacer via Bloomberg Law
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Access federal court filings (Pacer) via Bloomberg Law
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Access federal court filings (Pacer) via Bloomberg Law
Privacy Law Seminar - 401
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
This guide provides an introduction to resources available in the area of privacy law.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
This guide provides an introduction to resources available in the area of privacy law.
S
Services at the University of Memphis Law Library
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
A guide to access, reference, circulation, inter-library loan services.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
A guide to access, reference, circulation, inter-library loan services.
T
U
Using the Copy Machine
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
Detailed walkthrough for scanning documents, purchasing a copy card, and making copies.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
Detailed walkthrough for scanning documents, purchasing a copy card, and making copies.
W
West E-Book Study Aids
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This guide is designed to introduce the University of Memphis Law Library's West E-Book Study Aids Subscription Package.
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This guide is designed to introduce the University of Memphis Law Library's West E-Book Study Aids Subscription Package.
Westlaw Next Patron Access
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
This guide is designed to acquaint our patrons with Westlaw Next, which is now available on two of our public computers.
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2013
This guide is designed to acquaint our patrons with Westlaw Next, which is now available on two of our public computers.
Where do I find?
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2012
Directs you to materials that are frequently requested.
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2012
Directs you to materials that are frequently requested.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian or Staff Member |
Links: Profile & Guides |

