Skip to main content

Library: Contact Us

general information and policies

Questions?

Library Service Desk

(901) 678-2426

lawcirc@memphis.edu

Instructional Technology

LaVaire Lockhart

Local Support Provider

678-3245

llockhar@memphis.edu

Andrew Hughes

AudioVisual Services Coordinator

678-2823

tahughes@memphis.edu

Library Staff

D.R. Jones Associate Dean for Information Resourcesand Director of the Law Library 678-3244 drjones@memphis.edu
Deborah Harrison Barbee   Business Services Associate   678-5401    dbarbee@memphis.edu
Lucinda Valero    Assistant Director for Technical Services 678-2749 lvalero@memphis.edu
Rosalie Elia Cataloging, Acquisitions and Government Documents Assistant 678-3242 relia@memphis.edu
Brandon Maas   Serials Manager 678-3027 bmaas@memphis.edu
Jan Stone Assistant Director for Public Services 678-4937 jstone5@memphis.edu
Howard Bailey Head of Access Services 678-5462 hbailey@memphis.edu
Steve Richardson Information Services Librarian 678-2748 srchrds9@memphis.edu
April Parker  InterLibrary Loan Manager 678-1739 cparker3@memphis.edu
Stephanie Baker Rolen Access Services Manager 678-2767 sabaker@memphis.edu
Meghan Cullen  Reserve Collection Manager 678-5392 mcullen@memphis.edu